#goals: February 2016 TBR

I don’t have high aspirations for February as far as book count goes. This week I started an online class with Grubstreet which is going to be taking up some of my reading time. I’m not complaining – I’m SUPER excited and happy to be taking a writing class again. I find them really fun/productive/stressful in a good way.

But hopefully I can get some non-class reading done, too. Here’s what I’m hoping to finish in February.

That is about it, give or take some comics. My other goal: to write metric tons of words. And survive until spring.

Leave a Reply

